Volume I, Book I Stirrings in the Darkness

Volume I, Book I is the first epic story in the Lord of the Rings Online. It begins where all the race introductions end with the adventurers arriving in Bree-land to find Aragorn within the Prancing Pony.

In relation to Lord of the Rings, Volume I, Book I takes place between  Frodo, Merry, Sam, and Pippin arriving in Bree and the hobbits leaving with Aragorn towards Rivendell.

"Stirrings in the Darkness" sets up the antagonists behind the first half of Volume I; Ivar the Blood-hand and Skorgrím Dourhand and is specifically about the Rangers protecting Bree-land from their machinations.

Chapters in Volume I, Book I


Popular posts from this blog

TBM's Guide To: The Guardian

Visual Guide to Nargroth